Fungopol sp. j.Cis-Bankiewicz, Skórczewski

Kinice, ul. Leśna 2
89-632 Brusy
tel. (52) 398 33 55
fax (52) 398 33 54

e-mail: fungopol@fungopol.pl

D
ział handlowy Fungopol
tel. 606 839 348

e-mail: handel@fungopol.pl

Oddz. Warszawa

Mysiadło, ul. Zakręt 7b
tel. (22) 750 82 40
fax (22) 750 82 41

warszawa@fungopol.pl

Oddz. Płd.-Zach

mob. 608 459 327

handlowiec4@fungopol.pl

Oddz. Kinice

tel./fax (52) 398 31 97

kinice@fungopol.pl

Oddz. Lublin

mob. 664 468 447

lublin@fungopol.pl

Oddz. Katowice

Katowice ul. Obroki
hala nr 3, stan PM06
mob. 604 255 910
fax (32) 203 50 55

katowice@fungopol.pl

Oddz. Gdańsk

mob. 732 667 662

gdansk@fungopol.pl

Oddz. Brusy Przetwórnia

Brusy, ul. Chełmowska 17
tel./fax (52) 398 20 22

brusy@fungopol.pl

Biuro Obsługi Klienta - Kontakt z nami

Wyślij wiadomość